Skip to main content

Search Google Appliance

Search Google Appliance

Recent News [2017]

Please see below for a list of the New York State Education Department's 2017 news releases and announcements.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Media Contact

Reporters and education writers may contact the Office of Communications by phone at:

 (518) 474-1201